Junior fair board members announced

The Colusa County Fairgrounds announced its 2018-19 Junior Fair Board Members on Thursday, Oct. 4.

“We are honored to have such a fantastic, well rounded group of members representing not only the Fairgrounds but their communities as well,” said Laura Ford, Colusa Fairgrounds CEO.

The Junior Fair Board Members include: Emma Doherty, President; Natalie Wilson, Vice President; Travis Moniz, Secretary; Jaycee Brackett; Melissa Ramirez; Emily Ehrke; Hannah Doherty; Lexi Hernandez; Jilliann Wilson; and Lizeth Madrigal.

The Williams Pioneer Review has a small staff of one, covering all of Colusa County; but we’re proud to have the assistance of a large army of community contributors to extend our range and reach. This is one of those stories. If you have a story you would like to share, please email them to: publisher@s681654294.onlinehome.us or give us a call.