Thursday, June 24, 2021


County celebrates employee milestones

Colusa County Board of Supervisors’ Clerk Melissa Kitts, left, presents flowers to Chief Deputy Board Clerk Ann Nordyke for 25 years of dedicated service to the citizens of Colusa County, with CAO Wendy Tyler, Chairwoman Denise Carter and Interim HR Director David Prentiss looking on, during the County’s milestone recognition ceremony on Aug. 18. Also recognized were Dawn Brown (Ag Dept.), Mark McGregor (Behavioral Health), Brendan Farrell (District Attorney’s Office), Elizabeth Kelly (Health & Human Services), Christopher Rogers (Public Works), David Alvardo and Sgt. Kristopher Cooper (Sheriff’s Office), for 10 years of Service; Michael Cerney (Assessor’s Office), Hilda Davis (Probation), and Corp. David Breton (Sheriff’s Office), for 15 years of service; Renee Ross (Assessor’s Office), Bessie Rojas (Behavioral Health), Consuelo Lopez (Health and Human Services) and Jayme Britt (Public Works), for 20 years of service; Brenda Winn and Dave Salm (District Attorney’s Office), for 25 years of service, and Michael Azevedo (Public Works) for 30 years of service.

More News

Local Government

Public & Legal Notices